74th Congress of the FSPL
Posted the 3/31/2017
Posted the 3/31/2017

On March 25, the 74th Congress of the Federation of Philatelic Societies of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg was held in Differdange.

The Congress brings together numerous delegates and observers.
During the Congress is also partially elected the FSPL Committee.
The Committee is currently composed of: Jos Wolff, Chairman, Andrée Trommer-Schiltz, Francy Krack, Claude Feck, Vice-Presidents and Guy Jungblut, Jos Kriesten, Jeannot Piron, Winfried Schwickert and André Weber, Members.

A philatelic exhibition embellished the Congress.