FDC Série commémorative 2017
FDC Série commémorative 2017
2.50€
Product Options
Quantity

Description

The “École Privée Fieldgen” a Girls Boarding School, was founded by the Sisters of the Christian Doctrine in 1891. It is now celebrating its 125th anniversary. Today, the school is a modern and committed classic and technical high school that is oriented towards the future and teaches official programmes and prepares students for State exams. To celebrate the anniversary, 5 students from “École Privée Fieldgen” designed a stamp illustrating the development of a student from enrolment to graduation and its later professional issues.

www.epf.lu

 

On 21 October 1966, the founders of the Fifty-One International club created a service club whose goal has been to promote friendship, respect and tolerance, to organise meetings, to foster and develop understanding and to sponsor and direct recreational activities. The movement is made up of men and women who want humans to enrich each other as part of candid friendship and to promote the highest moral values: the desire to help the young and the disadvantaged.

www.fifty-one.lu

“Association Luxembourg Alzheimer” (ala) celebrates 30 years of experience in the field of dementia. ala is a help and care network specialising in the support of dementia sufferers. Since being founded in 1987, the association has worked at national and international level to address the concerns of dementia sufferers and their families.

 

  • 2017
  • Commemorative stamps
  • Per unit

Discover also

FDC 175 years of the first postal stamp
FDC 175 years of the first postal stamp
Price: 1,10€
More Information
FDC -50 years Miami University Luxemburg
FDC -50 years Miami University Luxemburg
Price: 1,70€
More Information
FDC 50 years Mouvement Ecologique
FDC 50 years Mouvement Ecologique
Price: 1,10€
More Information
FDC Nation Branding 2016
FDC Nation Branding 2016
Price: 3,35€
More Information

Discover our news

Discover our news

FDC SERIE COMMEMORATIVE 2017
FDC SERIE COMMEMORATIVE 2017
2.50€
Options du produits
Quantité

Description

L’École Privée Fieldgen pour jeunes filles a été fondée par les Soeurs de la Doctrine Chrétienne en 1891. L’école est aujourd’hui un lycée classique et technique moderne et engagé, tourné vers l’avenir. Elle dispense les programmes officiels et prépare aux examens de l’État. A l’occasion de cet anniversaire, 5 élèves de l’école ont créé ensemble un timbre illustrant le développement d’une élève, de son entrée à l’école jusqu’à son diplôme de fin d’études, ainsi que ses perspectives professionnelles futures.

www.epf.lu

 

Le 21 octobre 1966 les fondateurs du club Fifty-One International ont créé un service-club qui a pour but de promouvoir l’amitié, l’estime et la tolérance, d’organiser des réunions pour favoriser et développer la compréhension, de parrainer et de guider les loisirs. Le mouvement est composé d’hommes et de femmes désireux de réaliser au sein d’une franche amitié un enrichissement humain mutuel et une promotion des plus hautes valeurs morales : la volonté d‘aider les jeunes et les hommes défavorisés.

www.fifty-one.lu

L’Association Luxembourg Alzheimer (ala) est un réseau d’aide et de soins fort d’une expérience de 30 ans et spécialisé dans la prise en charge des personnes atteintes de démence. Depuis sa création en 1987, l’ala s’engage à l’échelle nationale et internationale pour défendre les intérêts des personnes souffrant de démence et de leurs proches.

 

Découvrez également

FDC Carnet Prunes 2018
FDC Carnet Prunes 2018
Prix: 5,15€
En savoir plus
FDC DYNASTIE 2010
FDC DYNASTIE 2010
Prix: 1,90€
En savoir plus
FDC ELECTIONS EUROPEENNES 09
FDC ELECTIONS EUROPEENNES 09
Prix: 0,90€
En savoir plus
FDC Elections europeennes 2014
FDC Elections europeennes 2014
Prix: 1,00€
En savoir plus

Découvrez nos actualités

Découvrez nos actualités