FDC Nation Branding 2016
FDC Nation Branding 2016
3.35€
Product Options
Quantity

Description

“Luxembourg’s Signature” is the country’s shared signature and consists of the sym¬bol X, the lettering “Luxembourg” and the Invitation “Let’s make it happen”. A signa¬ture is unmistakeable and communicates a clear statement: “This is what I stand for”. The stories and personalities of its people as well as its social development consti¬tute Luxembourg’s unique character and define its shared values: openness, dyna¬mism and reliability.

As a central element, the symbol X stands for what makes Luxembourg special: its openness and the ability to bring people together in such a way that reliable con¬nections and new ideas can develop with¬in this dynamism; and the diversity of the possibilities that the country offers to all inhabitants, visitors and partners in a stable environment. The X is made of four red and blue arrows, whose double orientation underlines the mutual exchange.

The Invitation “Let’s make it happen” is addressed to each and everyone, inviting them to use the many possibilities offered by our country for both their own and the shared successes.

The two elements of the symbol X and the Invitation complement each other and communicate as Luxembourg’s Signature the promise for which the country stands: moving forward together. Luxembourg’s Signature lives through its applications. This stamp series is part of a unique and strong overall image.

  • 2016
  • Commemorative stamps
  • Per unit

Discover also

FDC SERIE COMMEMORATIVE 2015
FDC SERIE COMMEMORATIVE 2015
Price: 2,20€
More Information
FDC SERIE COMMEMORATIVE 2016
FDC SERIE COMMEMORATIVE 2016
Price: 2,50€
More Information
FDC Serie commemorative 2017
FDC Serie commemorative 2017
Price: 2,50€
More Information
FDC Serie commemorative 2018
FDC Serie commemorative 2018
Price: 2,50€
More Information

Discover our news

Discover our news

FDC Nation Branding 2016
FDC Nation Branding 2016
3.35€
Produktoptionen
Menge

Beschreibung

Die „Signatur Luxemburgs“ als gemein¬same Unterschrift des Landes besteht aus dem X-Symbol, dem Schriftzug „Lu¬xemburg“ und der Einladung „Let’s make it happen“. Eine Unterschrift ist unver¬wechselbar und vermittelt eine klare Aussage: „Hierfür stehe ich.“ Es sind die Geschichten und Persönlichkeiten seiner Menschen sowie seine gesellschaftliche Entwicklung, die den einzigartigen Cha¬rakter Luxemburgs und die gemeinsa¬men Werte von Offenheit, Dynamik und Zuverlässigkeit bestimmen.

Als zentrales Element steht das X-Symbol für das, was Luxemburg besonders macht: die Offenheit und die Fähigkeit Menschen zusammenzuführen, sodass in dieser Dynamik verlässliche Verbindungen und neue Ideen entstehen können; und die Vielfalt der Möglichkeiten, die das Land al¬len Einwohnern, Besuchern und Partnern in einem stabilen Umfeld bietet. Das X setzt sich aus vier roten und blauen Pfeilen zusammen, die durch ihre dop¬pelte Ausrichtung den gemeinsamen Austausch unterstreichen.

Die Einladung „Let’s make it happen“ wen¬det sich an jeden Einzelnen und lädt ihn dazu ein, die vielfachen Möglichkeiten, die unser Land bietet, für seinen eigenen und den gemeinsamen Erfolg zu nutzen.

Die beiden Elemente X-Symbol und Ein¬ladung ergänzen sich gegenseitig und vermitteln als Signatur Luxemburgs das Versprechen, für das das Land steht: ge¬meinsam voran zu kommen. Die Signatur Luxemburgs lebt durch ihre Anwendungen. Diese Briefmarken-Serie ist Teil eines unverwechselbaren, starken Gesamtbildes.

  • 2016
  • Gedenkmarken
  • Pro Stück

Entdecken Sie auch

FDC SERIE COMMEMORATIVE 2014
FDC SERIE COMMEMORATIVE 2014
Preis: 2,20€
Siehe mehr
FDC SERIE COMMEMORATIVE 2015
FDC SERIE COMMEMORATIVE 2015
Preis: 2,20€
Siehe mehr
FDC SERIE COMMEMORATIVE 2016
FDC SERIE COMMEMORATIVE 2016
Preis: 2,50€
Siehe mehr
FDC Serie commemorative 2017
FDC Serie commemorative 2017
Preis: 2,50€
Siehe mehr

Entdecken Sie unsere Aktuelles

Entdecken Sie unsere Aktuelles